Watts House

A school does not exist to send out men and women solely to play a part in life whereby they achieve a competence and honourable life of useful work and even a modicum of fame, but it exists to send out for posterity and for their own generation, men and women who by their character shall leave the society in which they live the better for their presence and hence the world much nearer the Kingdom.


Head of House

Mrs K Robertson

Deputy Head of House

Mr A Macintosh

House Pastoral Assistant

Miss L Kemp-Robertson


Lower School Tutors

Mrs J Taylor with Mr C Lumsden

Mrs S Keates 

Mrs C Edmunds

Mrs J Povey with Mrs S Bramall

Middle School Tutors

Mrs M Stearn

Mr D Overton 

Mrs A Hartley

Mr J Burrett

Miss C Carter-Crosby with Mrs N Baxter 

Upper School Tutors

Mrs L Holton-Gaus with Mrs A M Kelly

Mrs E Sabato

Miss N Ellis

Mrs C Turner


Prefect Team

House Captains

Madeline Statham & Samuel Leto

Deputy House Captains

Isaac Pengelley & Emily Davenport

Lead Prefect

Chris Jones 



Sports Captains
Girls : Emma Barker Elena Hovanessian
Boys : Archie Cameron & Oli Robertson

Charity Prefects
Maddie Ballard & Felicity White

Music Captain
Rebecca Eldred & Charlie Mortimer

Drama Captains
Carla Hills

Art Captain/Photography Prefect
Emma Pantling

Media Prefects
Natasha Lewis
Chess Prefects
Jonny Turner
Mentoring Prefect

Josh Pengelley

Chapel Prefects
Anna Jackson & Sophie Jackson
Sub-Prefect Leader
Georgina Harris

Outreach Prefect
Ved Luhana

Special  Prefect
Millie Liddell

Click for the History of Dr Watts


Latest News