Contact Details

Sixth Form Contact Details – Academic Year 2018-2019

Heads of House and tutors remain the first point of communication for pastoral issues including absences and requests for leave.  Curriculum issues specific to Sixth Form are usually dealt with by Heads of Department. The Director of Boarding and Boarding Staff will deal with boarding issues.  Mrs Priestland (Director of Sixth Form Education) handles Sixth Form applications and monitors all aspects of the 16-19 curriculum.  Mrs Tweeddale (Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education) supervises UCAS and other applications as well as overseeing Sixth Form demeanour and cross-House issues.

SIXTH FORM

Mrs S Priestland      

SP

Director of Sixth Form Education

spriestland@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs T Tweeddale

TVT

Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education

ttweeddale@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Warden

SWa

Sixth Form Secretary

swarden@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 GODDARD HOUSE

Mr J Day                 

JGD

Head of House

jday@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N Fox

NF

Deputy Head of House                           

nfox@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Ashwell

TPA

Tutor

tashwell@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Howard

LJH

Tutor

lhoward@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk   

Mr F Tozzi

FGT

Tutor

ftozzi@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk        

Mr S Willis

SCW

Tutor

swillis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk     

 GRANT HOUSE

Mr A Muriss          

ASM

Head of House                                    

amuriss@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Kyriacou

ALK

Deputy Head of House

akyriacou@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Brodie

HB

Tutor

hbrodie@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Buckley

MTB

Tutor

mbuckley@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Emeny

PLE

Tutor

pemeny@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R Potter

REP

Tutor

rpotter@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 MONK HOUSE

Mr A Robertson      

AMR

Head of House                                       

arobertson@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs F Chalkley

FPC

Deputy Head of House

fchalkley@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr R Browne

RJB

Tutor

rbrowne@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Crossland

JSC

Tutor

jcrossland@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Dodds

JAD

Tutor

jdodds@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr D Rees

DLR

Tutor

drees@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 WATTS HOUSE

Mrs K Robertson    

KGR

Head of House                          

krobertson@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr A Makcintosh      

ADM 

Deputy Head of House                              

amackintosh@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss N Ellis

NNE

Tutor                                                   

nellis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Holton-Gaus

LHG

Tutor

lholton-gaus@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Sabato

EJS

Tutor

esabato@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Turner

CMT

Tutor

cturner@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Name Date  
Sixth Form Contact Details 2018-2019 4th September 2018 Download >
Background