Contact Details

Sixth Form Contact Details – Academic Year 2016-2017

Heads of House and tutors remain the first point of communication for pastoral issues including absences and requests for leave.  Curriculum issues specific to Sixth Form are usually dealt with by Heads of Department. The Director of Boarding and Boarding Staff will deal with boarding issues.  Mrs Priestland (Director of Sixth Form Education) handles Sixth Form applications and monitors all aspects of the 16-19 curriculum.  Miss Philpott (Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education) supervises UCAS and other applications as well as overseeing Sixth Form demeanour, cross-House issues and careers.

SIXTH FORM

Mrs S Priestland      

SP

Director of Sixth Form Education

spriestland@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss A Philpott

AMP

Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education

aphilpott@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Warden

SWa

Sixth Form Secretary

swarden@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 GODDARD HOUSE

Mr J Day                 

JGD

Head of House

jday@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs T Tweeddale

TVC

Deputy Head of House                           

ttweeddale@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Ashwell

TPA

Tutor

tashwell@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs W Mathews

WM

Tutor

wmathews@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Robinson

LAR

Tutor

lrobinson@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr F Tozzi

FGT

Tutor

ftozzi@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 GRANT HOUSE

Mr A Muriss          

ASM

Head of House                                    

amuriss@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Sabato    

EJS

Deputy Head of House

esabato@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs H Brodie

HB

Tutor

hbrodie@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Buckley

MTB

Tutor

mbuckley@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Emeny

PLE

Tutor

pemeny@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R Potter

REP

Tutor

rpotter@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 MONK HOUSE

Mr A Robertson      

AMR

Head of House                                       

arobertson@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr N Harris

NDH

Deputy Head of House

nharris@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr R Browne

RJB

Tutor

rbrowne@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Crossland

JSC

Tutor

jcrossland@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Dodds

JAD

Tutor

jdodds@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr D Rees

DLR

Tutor

drees@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 WATTS HOUSE

Mrs K Robertson    

KGR

Head of House                                       

krobertson@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Turner

CMT

Deputy Head of House

 cturner@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr W Davitt

WJD

Tutor

wdavitt@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss N Ellis

NNE

Tutor

nellis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Holton-Gaus

LHG

Tutor

lholton-gaus@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Shuler

SES

Tutor

sshuler@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Name Date  
Sixth Form Contact Details 2016-2017 - as at 12th January 2017 12th January 2017 Download >
Sixth Form Contact Details 2016-2017 - as at 5th September 2016 6th September 2016 Download >
Background