Sixth Form Contact Details

Academic Year 2019-2020

Heads of House and tutors remain the first point of communication for pastoral issues including absences and requests for leave.  Curriculum issues specific to Sixth Form are usually dealt with by Heads of Department. The Director of Boarding and Boarding Staff will deal with boarding issues.  Miss Morris (Director of Sixth Form Education) will handle Sixth Form applications and will monitor all aspects of the 16-19 curriculum.  Mrs Tweeddale (Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education) supervises UCAS and other applications as well as overseeing Sixth Form demeanour and cross-House issues

SIXTH FORM      
Miss L Morris LJM Director of Sixth Form Education lmorris@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs T Tweeddale TVT Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education ttweeddale@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs S Warden SWa Sixth Form Secretary swarden@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
GODDARD HOUSE      
Mr J Day JGD Head of House jday@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr J Ellis JOE Deputy Head of House jellis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Miss T Ashwell TPA Tutor tashwell@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs L Howard LJH Tutor lhoward@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr F Tozzi FGT Tutor ftozzi@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr S Willis SCW Tutor swillis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
GRANT HOUSE      
Mr A Muriss ASM Head of House amuriss@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Miss A Kyriacou ALK Deputy Head of House akyriacou@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr M Buckley MTB Tutor mbuckley@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs P Emeny PLE Tutor pemeny@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs R Potter REP Tutor rpotter@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr S Tweeddale SCT Tutor stweeddale@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
MONK HOUSE      
Mr D Ede DJE Head of House dede@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs N Fox NF Deputy Head of House nfox@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr R Browne RJB Tutor rbrowne@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs J Crossland JSC Tutor jcrossland@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs J Dodds JAD Tutor jdodds@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr D Rees DLR Tutor drees@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
WATTS HOUSE      
Mrs K Robertson KGR Head of House krobertson@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mr A Mackintosh ADM Deputy Head of House amackintosh@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Miss N Ellis NNE Tutor nellis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs L Holton-Gaus LHG Tutor lholton-gaus@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs M Starling MES Tutor mstarling@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
Mrs C Turner CMT Tutor cturner@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

September 2019