Sixth Form Contact Details

Academic Year 2019-2020

Heads of House and tutors remain the first point of communication for pastoral issues including absences and requests for leave.  Curriculum issues specific to Sixth Form are usually dealt with by Heads of Department. The Director of Boarding and Boarding Staff will deal with boarding issues.  Miss Morris (Director of Sixth Form Education) will handle Sixth Form applications and will monitor all aspects of the 16-19 curriculum.  Mrs Tweeddale (Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education) supervises UCAS and other applications as well as overseeing Sixth Form demeanour and cross-House issues

Miss L Morris LJM Director of Sixth Form Education
Mrs T Tweeddale TVT Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education
Mrs S Warden SWa Sixth Form Secretary
Mr J Day JGD Head of House
Mr J Ellis JOE Deputy Head of House
Miss T Ashwell TPA Tutor
Mrs L Howard LJH Tutor
Mr F Tozzi FGT Tutor
Mr S Willis SCW Tutor
Mr A Muriss ASM Head of House
Miss A Kyriacou ALK Deputy Head of House
Mr M Buckley MTB Tutor
Mrs P Emeny PLE Tutor
Mrs R Potter REP Tutor
Mr S Tweeddale SCT Tutor
Mr D Ede DJE Head of House
Mrs N Fox NF Deputy Head of House
Mr R Browne RJB Tutor
Mrs J Crossland JSC Tutor
Mrs J Dodds JAD Tutor
Mr D Rees DLR Tutor
Mrs K Robertson KGR Head of House
Mr A Mackintosh ADM Deputy Head of House
Miss N Ellis NNE Tutor
Mrs L Holton-Gaus LHG Tutor
Mrs M Starling MES Tutor
Mrs C Turner CMT Tutor

September 2019