Contact Us

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Contact Form for Basic Enquiries

Please complete the form below to contact the school for (Please Select) enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

To report a student absence please contact

Tel: 01582 765477
Email: absent@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Please state your Child’s Name, Year Group and Tutor Group (very important at busy times)

Please state briefly the reason for the absence

DIARRHOEA and VOMITING - To avoid spreading infection, please keep away from work/school until 48 hours (2 days) after symptoms have stopped.


To contact a member of staff via email

Use the staff member's first initial and surname followed by @stgeorges.herts.sch.uk, e.g. to contact John Smith, the email would be jsmith@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
 
However, this does not apply to the Headmistress who can be contacted on email: admin@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 

 

 

Please use the form to contact the following departments

  Phone Email
For General Enquiries (Admin Office/Mrs L Kyriacou)* 01582 765477 admin@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Parents of New Year 7 Students (Mrs C Edmunds)* 01582 765477 cedmunds@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Boarding and Admissions Enquiries (Mrs A Brown)* 01582 765477 abrown@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Sports Centre Enquiries (Mr C Wareham) 01582 716229 sportscentre@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Lettings Enquiries (Mr C Wareham) 01582 716283 lettings@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Child Safeguarding (Mrs C Theakston)* 01582 765477 safeguarding@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Special Education needs (SEN Co-ordinator/Mrs T Linsell)* 01582 765477 senco@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk
For Website Issues (Ms Lisa Booth)* 01582 765477 ictsupport@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

* via Reception