Sixth Form Contact Details

Academic Year 2020-2021

Heads of House and tutors remain the first point of communication for pastoral issues including absences and requests for leave.  Curriculum issues specific to Sixth Form are usually dealt with by Heads of Department. The Director of Boarding and Boarding Staff will deal with boarding issues.  Miss Morris (Director of Sixth Form Education) will handle Sixth Form applications and will monitor all aspects of the 16-19 curriculum.  Mrs Tweeddale (Deputy Director of Sixth Form Education) supervises UCAS and other applications as well as overseeing Sixth Form demeanour and cross-House issues

SIXTH FORM

Miss L Morris

LJM

Director of Sixth Form Education

lmorris@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs T Tweeddale

TVT

Deputy Director of

Sixth Form Education

ttweeddale@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs S Warden

SWa

Sixth Form Secretary

swarden@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 

GODDARD HOUSE

Mr J Day

JGD

Head of House

jday@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr J Ellis

JOE

Deputy Head of House

jellis@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss T Ashwell

TPA

Tutor

tashwell@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs N Fox

NF

Tutor

nfox@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr K Reynolds

KSR

Tutor

kreynolds@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs E Sabato

LJH

Tutor

esabato@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 

GRANT HOUSE

Miss A Kyriacou

ALK

Acting Head of House

akyriacou@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss C Carter- Crosby

CCC

Acting Deputy Head of House

ccarter-crosby@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr M Buckley

MTB

Tutor

mbuckley@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs P Emeny

PLE

Tutor

pemeny@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs R Potter

REP

Tutor

rpotter@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr S Tweeddale

SCT

Tutor

stweeddale@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 

MONK HOUSE

Mr D Ede

DJE

Head of House

dede@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss L Smith

LJS

Deputy Head of House

lsmith@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr R Browne

RJB

Tutor

rbrowne@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Crossland

JSC

Tutor

jcrossland@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs J Dodds

JAD

Tutor

jdodds@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr D Rees

DLR

Tutor

drees@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

 

WATTS HOUSE

Mr N Harris

NDH

Head of House

nharris@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mr A Mackintosh

ADM

Deputy Head of House

amackintosh@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs L Holton-Gaus

LHG

Tutor

lholton-gaus@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Miss A-M Kelly

AMK

Tutor

amkelly@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs M Starling

MES

Tutor

mstarling@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

Mrs C Turner

CMT

Tutor

cturner@stgeorges.herts.sch.uk

August 2020